Members of the Kiel Oncology Network

Overview about the participating collegues and institutions of the Kiel Oncology Network (in alphabetical order)

Name Institution Faculty E-mail adress
Prof. Dr. Yahya Acil
Department of oral and maxillofacial surgery
Faculty of Medicine
Yahya.Acil@uksh.de
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Dieter Adam
Istitute of Immunology
Faculty of Medicine
dadam@email.uni-kiel.de
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Susanne Alban
Pharmaceutical Institute
Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
salban@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de
Ameere Alsadeq
Department of Pediatrics
Faculty of Medicine
ameera.alsadeq@uksh.de
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Ole Ammerpohl
Institute of Human Genetics
Faculty of Medicine
oammerpohl@medgen.uni-kiel.de
Prof. Dr. med. Alexander Arlt
Department of Internal Medicine I
Faculty of Medicine
aarlt@1med.uni-kiel.de
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Norbert Arnold
Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology and
Institute of Clinical Molecular Biology
Faculty of Medicine and
Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
Norbert.Arnold@uksh.de
Dr. med. Maret Bauer
Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology Faculty of Medicine
maret_bauer@yahoo.de
maret.bauer@uksh.de
Prof. Dr. med. Dirk O. Bauerschlag
Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology Faculty of Medicine
Dirk.Bauerschlag@uksh.de
Dr. med. René Baumann
Department of Radiation and Oncology
Faculty of Medicine Rene.baumann@uksh.de
Prof. Dr. med. Thomas Becker
Department of General and Thoracic Surgery
Faculty of Medicine Thomas.Becker@uksh.de
Dr. med. Anke Bergmann
Institute for Human Genetics and Department of Pediatrics
Faculty of Medicine Anke.Bergmann@uksh.de
Dr. med. Juri Bergmann
Department of General and Thoracic Surgery
Faculty of Medicine  juri.bergmann@uksh-kiel.de
Prof. Dr. med. Markus Bleich
 Institute of Physiologie
Faculty of Medicine
m.bleich@physiologie.uni-kiel.de
Dr. med. Alexander Bernsmeier
Department of General and Thoracic Surgery
Faculty of Medicine alexander.bernsmeier@uksh-kiel.de
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Burkhard Brandt
Institute for Clinical Chemistry
Faculty of Medicine Burkhard.Brandt@uksh.de
PD Dr. med. Gunnar Cario
Department of Pediatrics
Faculty of Medicine gunnar.cario@uksh.de
Prof. Dr. med. Dr. rer. nat. Ingolf Cascorbi
Department of Pharmacology
Faculty of Medicine cascorbi@pharmakologie.uni-kiel.de
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Birgit Classen
Institute of Pharmaceutical Biology
Faculty of Mathematics and Naturals Sciences
bclassen@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de
Guranda Chitadze
Institute of Immunology
Faculty of Medicine Guranda.Chitadze@uksh.de
Prof. Dr. med. Jan Egberts
Department of General and Thoracic Surgery
Faculty of Medicine Jan-Hendrik.Egberts@uksh.de
Dr. rer. nat. Henning Fedders
Department of Pediatrics
Faculty of Medicine henning.fedders@uksh.de
Michael Forster
Institute of Immunology
Faculty of Medicine m.forster@ikmb.uni-kiel.de
Dr. rer. nat. Jürgen Fritsch
Institute of Immunology
Faculty of Medicine
Juergen.Fritsch@uksh.de
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Claus-C. Glüer
Department of Diagnostic Radiology and Neuroradiology, Section Biomedical Imaging
Faculty of Medicine glueer@rad.uni-kiel.de
Daniel Gonnermann
Institute of Immunology
Faculty of Medicine Daniel.Gonnermann@uksh.de
Prof. Dr. med. Martin Gramatzki
Department of Internal Medicine II, Section for Stem cell transplantation and Immunotherapy
Faculty of Medicine
m.gramatzki@med2.uni-kiel.de
Dr. rer. nat. Kirsten Hattermann
Institute of Anatomy
Faculty of Medicine  k.hattermann@anat.uni-kiel.de
Dr. med. Charlotte Hauser
Department of General and Thoracic Surgery
Faculty of Medicine
charlotte.hauser@uksh-kiel.de
Dr. rer. nat. Esther Marie Heise
Institute of Pharmaceutical Biology
Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
mheise@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de




Dr. med. Nils Heits
Department of General and Thoracic Surgery
Faculty of Medicine nils.heits@uksh-kiel.de
Dr. med. dent. Nina Hedemann
Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
Faculty of Medicine Nina.Hedemann@uksh.de
Prof. Dr. med. Dr. rer. nat. Janka Held-Feindt
Department of Neurosurgery
Faculty of Medicine Janka.Held-Feindt@uksh.de
Dr. rer. nat. Ole Helm
Institute for Experimental Cancer Research
Faculty of Medicine olehelm@email.uni-kiel.de
Prof. Dr. Karin Hertrampf
Departmenz of oral and maxillofacial surgery
Faculty of Medicine hertrampf@mkg.uni-kiel.de
Dr. med. Sebastian Hinz
Department of General and Thoracic Surgery
Faculty of Medicine sebastian.hinz@uksh.de
Prof. Dr. med. Markus Hoffmann
Department of Otorhinolaryngology, Head and Neck Surgery
Faculty of Medicine mhoffmann@hno.uni-kiel.de
Dr. rer. nat. Ingram Iaccarino
Institute of Human Genetics
Faculty of Medicine iiaccarino@medgen.uni-kiel.de




Prof. Dr. med. Olav Jansen
Department of Diagnostic Radiology and Neuroradiology
Faculty of Medicine o.jansen@neurorad.uni-kiel.de
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Ottmar Janssen
Institute of Immunology
Faculty of Medicine Ottmar.Janssen@uksh.de
Prof. Dr. med. Dr. h.c. Walter Jonat, Emeritus
Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
Faculty of Medicine Walter.Jonat@uksh.de
Prof. Dr. med. Dieter Kabelitz
Institute of Immunology
Faculty of Medicine Kabelitz@immunologie.uni-kiel.de
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Holger Kalthoff, Emeritus
Institute for Experimental Cancer Research
Faculty of Medicine and
Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
hkalthoff@email.uni-kiel.de
Prof. Dr. med. Wolfgang Klapper
Institute of Pathology, Hematopathology Section and Lymph Node Registry
Faculty of Medicine wklapper@path.uni-kiel.de
Hendrike Knaack
Institute for Experimental Cancer Research
Faculty of Medicine heknaack@yahoo.com.au
Prof. Dr. Dr. Michael Kneba
Department of Internal Medicine II specialized in Hematology and Oncology
Faculty of Medicine sekretariat@med2.uni-kiel.de
Lennart Lenk
Institute for Experimental Cancer Research
Faculty of Medicine lennartlenk@email.uni-kiel.de
Inga Liewert
Pharmaceutical Institute
Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
iliewert@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de




Dr. rer. nat. Marcus Lettau
Institute of Immunology
Faculty of Medicine lettau@immunologie.uni-kiel.de
Prof. Dr. med. Nicolai Maass
Department of Ostetrics and Gynecology
Faculty of Medicine Nicolai.Maass@uksh.de
Prof. Dr. med. Maximilian Mehdorn, Emeritus
Department of Neurosurgery
Faculty of Medicine mehdorn@nch.uni-kiel.de
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Rolf Mentlein
Institute of Anatomy
Faculty of Medicine rment@anat.uni-kiel.de
Prof. Dr. med. Christoph Mundhenke
Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
Faculty of Medicine cmundhenke@hotmail.com
PD Dr. sc. Hum. Heiner Oberg
Institute of Immunology
Faculty of Medicine oberg@immunologie.uni-kiel.de
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Matthias Peipp
Department of Internal Medicine II, Section for Stemcell transplantation and Immunotherapy
Faculty of Medicine m.peipp@med2.uni-kiel.de
Dr. Oula Penate Medina
Department of Diagnostic Radiology and Neuroradiology
Faculty of Medicine Oula.Penate@rad.uni-kiel.de
Christian Peters
Institute of Immunology
Faculty of Medicine Christian.Peters@uksh-kiel.de
Dr. rer. nat. Stefan Philipp
Institute of Immunology
Faculty of Medicine philipp@immunologie.uni-kiel.de
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Karina Reiß
Department of Dermatology and Allergology
Faculty of Medicine Kreiss@dermatology.uni-kiel.de
Prof. Dr. med. Christoph Röcken
Department of Pathology
Faculty of Medicine christoph.roecken@uksh.de
Dr. rer. nat. Christian Röder
Institute for Experimental Cancer Research
Faculty of Medicine c.roeder@email.uni-kiel.de
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Heiner Schäfer
Institute for Experimantal Cancer Research
Faculty of Medicine hschaef@1med.uni-kiel.de
Prof. Dr. med. Clemens Schafmayer
Department of General and Thoracic Surgery
Faculty of Medicine cschafmayer@chirurgie-sh.de
PD Dr. med. Christian Schem
Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
Faculty of Medicine Christian.Schem@uksh.de
schemc@email.uni-kiel.de
Dr. med. Denis Schewe
Department of Pediatrics
Faculty of Medicine Denis.Schewe@uksh.de
Prof. Dr. med. Martin Schrappe
Department of Pediatrics
Faculty of Medicine m.schrappe@pediatrics.uni-kiel.de
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Stefan Schütze
Institute of Immunology
Faculty of Medicine Schuetze@immunologie.uni-kiel.de
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Hinrich Schulenburg
Department of Evolutionary Ecology Genetics, Zoological Institute
Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
hschulenburg@zoologie.uni-kiel.de
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Susanne Sebens
Institute for Experimental Cancer Research
Faculty of Medicine susanne.sebens@email.uni-kiel.de
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Christine Selhuber-Unkel
Institute of Materials Science
Faculty of Engineering
cse@tf.uni-kiel.de




Dr. rer. nat. Monika Szczepanowski
Department of Internal Medicine II
Faculty of Medicine m.szczepanowski@med2.uni-kiel.de
Anselm Sommer
Department of Dermatology and Allergology
Faculty of Medicine asommer@dermatology.uni-kiel.de
Prof. Dr. med. Michael Synowitz
Department of Neurosurgery
Faculty of Medicine Michael.Synowitz@uksh.de
schroeders@nch.uni-kiel.de
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Deniz Tasdemir
GEOMAR Centre of Marine Biotechnology
Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
dtasdemir@geomar.de
Dr. rer. nat. Sanjay Tiwari
Department of Diagnostic Radiology and Neuroradiology
Faculty of Medicine stiwari@email.uni-kiel.de
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Ania Trauzold
Institute for Experimental Cancer Research
Faculty of Medicine atrauzold@email.uni-kiel.de
Prof. Dr. med. Thomas Valerius
Department of Internal Medicine II, Section for Stem cell transplantation and Immunotherapy
Faculty of Medicine t.valerius@med2.uni-kiel.de
Dr. med. Marion van Mackelenbergh
Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
Faculty of Medicine Marion.vanMackelenbergh@uksh.de




Dr. med. Witigo von Schönfels
Department of General and Thoracic Surgery
Faculty of Medicine Witigo.v.Schoenfels@uksh-kiel.de
Dr. rer. nat. Jörg Weimer
Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
Faculty of Medicine jweimer@email.uni-kiel.de
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Daniela Wesch
Institute of Immunology
Faculty of Medicine wesch@immunologie.uni-kiel.de
Dr. vet. Olga Will
Department of Diagnostic Radiology and Neuroradiology
Faculty of Medicine Olga.Will@rad.uni-kiel.de
Prof. Dr. Dr. Jörg Wiltfang
Department of oral and maxillofacial surgery
Faculty of Medicine wiltfang@mkg.uni-kiel.de